Santa Clara Silicon Valley - Chamber of Commerce - Convention & Visitors Bureau
Convention Center
Overview
Floorplan/Virtual Tour
Green Meetings
Facilities Guide
In-House Services
Catering
Directions & Parking
Weddings
Awards
Convention Center Staff
Lisa Moreno
Convention Center General Manager
lisa.moreno@santaclara.org
Bill Benaderet
Convention Center Assistant General Manager
bill.benaderet@santaclara.org
Rick Huking
General Manager (ARAMARK)
rick.huking@santaclara.org
Emiliano Fernandez
Telecommunications (Smart City Networks)
efernandez@smartcity.com
Tyson Dobrinen
AudioVisual (PSAV Presentation Services)
tdobrinen@psav.com
Augie Reyes Director of Event Services
augie.reyes@santaclara.org
Home
Quick Links
Hotel Rates & Availability
Request a Visitor's Guide
Request a Planner's Guide
Business Directory
Getting Around
Contact Us
Convention Center



Santa Clara Convention Center for Silicon Valley Meetings and Events

Find Upcoming Events: Convention Center Events Calendar

Santa Clara Convention Center

The Santa Clara Convention Center is a complete meeting venue in the heart of Silicon Valley, CA just south of San Francisco off Interstate I-101 at Great America Parkway.

With over 3,800 hotel rooms available and thousands of square feet of flexible meeting space, our city offers everything you need to make your Santa Clara meetings a success!

Productive Santa Clara Meetings and Exciting Events

The Santa Clara Convention Center’s fully equipped facilities are perfect for all sizes of meetings, trade shows, conventions, association gatherings, banquets, and special events. Our high-tech convention center has 302,000 square feet of diverse space, consisting of flexible meeting rooms, exhibit halls, terraces, 31 breakout rooms, and a 607-seat theater. Our new 22,400 square foot ballroom expansion is also complete!

 

Use our free online RFP service to submit your meeting requirements to the convention center in Santa Clara. Get proposals from hotel partners faster than the time it takes to make a phone call!

Site Map | Contact Us | Request Information | PH: 800.272.6822 Santa Clara Convention and Visitors Bureau - 1850 Warburton Ave., Santa Clara, CA 95050
Santa Clara Convention Center - 5001 Great America Pkwy., Santa Clara, CA 95054