Santa Clara Silicon Valley - Chamber of Commerce - Convention & Visitors Bureau
Convention Center
Overview
Floorplan/Virtual Tour
Green Meetings
Facilities Guide
In-House Services
Catering
Directions & Parking
Weddings
Awards
Convention Center Staff
Lisa Moreno
Convention Center General Manager
lisa.moreno@santaclara.org
Bill Benaderet
Convention Center Assistant General Manager
bill.benaderet@santaclara.org
Rick Huking
General Manager (ARAMARK)
rick.huking@santaclara.org
Emiliano Fernandez
Telecommunications (Smart City Networks)
efernandez@smartcity.com
Tyson Dobrinen
AudioVisual (PSAV Presentation Services)
tdobrinen@psav.com
Augie Reyes Director of Event Services
augie.reyes@santaclara.org
Home
Quick Links
Hotel Rates & Availability
Request a Visitor's Guide
Request a Planner's Guide
Business Directory
Getting Around
Contact Us
Convention Center

Convention Center Theatre - Santa Clara

back to floor plan

Stage Area is 40' x 18'



For a staged performance or significant lecture, our luxurious multimedia theatre provides 607 plush, fixed-arm seats surrounding a 40' x 32' stage that includes a 15 foot radius thrust and spacious wings.

back to floor plan
Site Map | Contact Us | Request Information | PH: 800.272.6822 Santa Clara Convention and Visitors Bureau - 1850 Warburton Ave., Santa Clara, CA 95050
Santa Clara Convention Center - 5001 Great America Pkwy., Santa Clara, CA 95054