Santa Clara Silicon Valley - Chamber of Commerce - Convention & Visitors Bureau
Convention Center
Overview
Floorplan/Virtual Tour
Green Meetings
Facilities Guide
In-House Services
Catering
Directions & Parking
Weddings
Awards
Convention Center Staff
Lisa Moreno
Convention Center General Manager
lisa.moreno@santaclara.org
Bill Benaderet
Convention Center Assistant General Manager
bill.benaderet@santaclara.org
Rick Huking
General Manager (ARAMARK)
rick.huking@santaclara.org
Emiliano Fernandez
Telecommunications (Smart City Networks)
efernandez@smartcity.com
Tyson Dobrinen
AudioVisual (PSAV Presentation Services)
tdobrinen@psav.com
Augie Reyes Director of Event Services
augie.reyes@santaclara.org
Home
Quick Links
Hotel Rates & Availability
Request a Visitor's Guide
Request a Planner's Guide
Business Directory
Getting Around
Contact Us
Convention Center

Convention Center Exhibit Hall - Santa Clara

back to floor plan

Ceiling Height is 28'6" at center; 20' at soffit

 

 Square Feet

Reception/Theater

 Classroom

 Banquet

 Booths
10 x 10

 A (154' x 148' x 28'6" - 20')

 22,758

 2,540

 1,385

 1,155

 113

 A-1 (68' X 154')

 10,676

 1,436

 693

 554

 -

 A-2, A-3 (74'-80')

 5,834/6,250

 641/635

 384/414

 296/322

 -

 B (149' X 159')

 23,604

 2,678

 1,481

 1,235

 128

 C, D (149' X 308')

 43,653

 4,428

 2,854

 2,460

 254



back to floor plan
Site Map | Contact Us | Request Information | PH: 800.272.6822 Santa Clara Convention and Visitors Bureau - 1850 Warburton Ave., Santa Clara, CA 95050
Santa Clara Convention Center - 5001 Great America Pkwy., Santa Clara, CA 95054