Santa Clara Silicon Valley - Chamber of Commerce - Convention & Visitors Bureau
Convention Center
Overview
Floorplan/Virtual Tour
Green Meetings
Facilities Guide
In-House Services
Catering
Directions & Parking
Weddings
Awards
Convention Center Staff
Lisa Moreno
Convention Center General Manager
lisa.moreno@santaclara.org
Bill Benaderet
Convention Center Assistant General Manager
bill.benaderet@santaclara.org
Rick Huking
General Manager (ARAMARK)
rick.huking@santaclara.org
Emiliano Fernandez
Telecommunications (Smart City Networks)
efernandez@smartcity.com
Tyson Dobrinen
AudioVisual (PSAV Presentation Services)
tdobrinen@psav.com
Augie Reyes Director of Event Services
augie.reyes@santaclara.org
Home
Quick Links
Hotel Rates & Availability
Request a Visitor's Guide
Request a Planner's Guide
Business Directory
Getting Around
Contact Us
Convention Center

Santa Clara Convention Center Floorplan

Whether you need exhibit space for a public trade show, meeting rooms for corporate training workshops and seminars, a ballroom for a beautiful banquet, terrace for a reception, or a state-of-the-art theater for a show or business presentation, the Santa Clara Convention Center can accommodate your needs.

Our new 22,400 square foot "Mission City Ballroom" is now open for business! The new ballroom is flexible space that can be used for banquets, meetings or exhibits. Click on the floorplan below to see details for many areas of our diverse and flexible facilities. Download a printable version of the Convention Center floorplan.

Click on a room to view its specifications and virtual tour

Grand Ballroom Mission City Ballroom Exhibit Hall Great America Ballroom Main Lobby Theatre Meeting Rooms Great America Meeting Rooms Terrace

  • Double click on a room to view its specifications
  • Download a large printable floorplan.
Site Map | Contact Us | Request Information | PH: 800.272.6822 Santa Clara Convention and Visitors Bureau - 1850 Warburton Ave., Santa Clara, CA 95050
Santa Clara Convention Center - 5001 Great America Pkwy., Santa Clara, CA 95054